-->

Lava Rock Realty Preferred Vendors

Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card for Julie Tumbaga of Old Republic Exchange Company OREXCO Julie Tumbaga 808-524-6737 jtumbaga@ortc.com
Business Card for Mae Nakagawa of Title Guaranty T.G. Exchange , Inc. Mae Nakagawa 808-539-7758 mnakagawa@tghawaii.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business card for busy bee bookkeeping Busy Bee Bookkeeping Melissa Duignan 808-228-6636 busybeebooks@yahoo.com
Business card for Kauffman and Company Kauffman and Company Paul Kauffman RTRP 808-882-1400 pkauffman808@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Ilene Cohen Harrington of Hawaii Air Conditioning and Fireplaces Hawaii Air Conditioning & Fireplaces Ilene Cohen Harrington 808-325-1737 ilene@hawaiiairconditioning.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of black outline of honu (turtle) Waikoloa Appliance Service Brent Burch 478-952-7771 waikoloaapplianceservice@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Peter Lasich of Pacific Rim Appraisal Pacific Rim Appraisal Peter Lasich 808-329-3752 pacrimappraisal@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card For Suzanne Hart Suzanne Hart, SRA Suzanne Hart 808-883-9809 suzhart54@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Alan S. Konishi Alan Konishi 808-960-4072 akonishi1113@aol.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Cades Schutte Lynn Hagashi 808-885-5973 ashi@cades.com
Business Card For Roger H. Epstein of Cades Schutte Cades Schutte (Tax Law) Roger H. Epstein 808-521-9222 repstein@cades.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Carlsmith Ball Robert D. Triantos 808-329-6464 rtiantos@carlsmith.com
Business Card For John K. Matsumoto of Rulon & Matsumoto, LLC Rulon & Matsumoto LLC (Estate Planning) John Matsumoto 808-548-5700 lonandmatsumoto.com
Business Card For Sally A. Kimura Sally Kimura Sally Kimura 808-885-5933 malu10@aol.com
Business Card For Timothy D. Baltzer Timothy D. Baltzer (Estate Planning) Timothy D. Baltzer 808-533-3223 timbaltzer@aol.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business card for Mo's Auto Detailing Mo's Auto Detailing Lee Mohon 808-365-8329 jmohom014@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For John R. Howe of Blue Pacific Carpet Cleaning Blue Pacific Carpet Cleaning John Howe 808-987-0443 johnhowe@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card For Olivier of Mia of Kohala Carpet & Stone Cleaning, LLC Kohala Carpet and Stone Cleaning Olivier/Mia 808-889-0500 kohalacarpetcleaning@mac.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background ABC Cesspool & Septic Pump Randy Miquel 808-987-8021 NA
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Bob's Sweetwater Pumping Services Paul 808-885-7159 paul@bobs-pumping.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Peter J.K. Dahlberg Peter J.K. Dahlberg, PE. LLC Peter Dahlberg 808-895-6173 pdahlberg@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background HTS Co. Daryl Smith 808-938-5565 info@htsco.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background HTS Co. Ardith Renteria 808-895-1617 info@htsco.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business card for O'Duran Mainteance and Construction O'Doran Maintenance and Construction Che Doran 808-756-2050 Not Available
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background AMP Electric Nancy 808-775-7315 ampelectric@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Charles K. Erskine of First Hawaiian Bank First Hawaiian Bank (Waiakea) Charles Erskine 808-974-2101 cerskine@fhb.com
Business Card For Carmela Boteilho of First Hawaiian Bank First Hawaiian Bank (Waikoloa and Kamuela) Carmela Boteilho 808-974-2999 cboteilho@fhb.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Hawaii Fireplaces Ilene Cohen Harrington 808-887-0022 contact@hawaiifireplaces.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Island Door Service Island Door Service NA 808-969-6682 NA
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background The Doorman Rick Goodell 808-883-0169 doorman@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Papa John Handyman John Brumbaugh 808-217-0562 jcrcj@msn.com
Business Card For Pete Comandini of Services Unlimited Services Unlimited Pete Comandini 808-883-2372 No Email Address
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Monique Souza of Danielle's Cleaning Service Danielle's Cleaning Service Monique Souza 808-938-1074 bluebutterf5@aol.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Jake Bierman of Bierman Home Inspection Bierman Home Inspections Jake Bierman 808-557-1462 bhi808@hawaiiantel.net
Business Card For Jeff Lux of HouseMaster HouseMaster Jeff/Cathi Lux 808-443-7374 bigisland@housemaster.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Woodbury Home Inspections Alex Woodbury 808-322-5174 office@woodburyhawaii.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Phyllis Miyashiro of Aloha Insurance Services, Inc. Aloha Insurance Services, Inc. Phyllis Miyashiro 808-283-4845 phyllis@alohainsurance.com
Business Card For Rick Sakata of R. Sakata Insurance R. Sakata Insurance Rick Sakata 808-896-2140 rsakata@aloha.net
Business Card For Lynn Rostau of State Farm State Farm - Cheryl Kim Lynn Rostau 808-887-6170 lynn@cherylim@.com
Business Card For Rob Shimabuku of State Farm State Farm - Hilo Rob Shimabuku 808-982-4530 rob@robshimabuku.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Susan J. Moss of Trans-Pacific Design Trans-Pacific Design Susan J. Moss 808-885-5587 susan@trans-pacificdesign.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Aloha Landscaping Maintenance Samuel Umayas 808-443-6235 alohalm@gmail.com
Business Card For Dudley Moniz of Moniz Lawn Enforcement Moniz Lawn Enforcement Dudley Moniz 808-960-8007 NA
Business Card For Jack Ross of Pacific Island Trees Pacific Island Trees, LLC Jack Ross 808-887-6671 NA
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business card for inside out lock and key llc Inside Out Lock and Key LLC Kevin Beckey 808-756-5026 insideoutlock@gmail.com
Business Card For Andy Hallingstad of Kona Locksmith Kona Locksmith Andy Hallingstad 808-329-6631 konalocksmith@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Betty Yada of American Savings Bank American Home Loans Betty Yada 808-987-1154 byada@asbhawaii.com
Business Card For Christie Mitsumura-Ramirez of American Savings Bank American Savings Bank Christie Mitsumura-Ramirez 808-425-2975 cramirez@asbhawaii.com
Business Card For Barbara A. Welsh of Apex Mortgage Apex Mortgage Barbara Welsh 808-960-3457 barbara@apexmortgagehawaii.com
Business Card For Joanne Stubenberg of Central Pacific HomeLoans Central Pacific HomeLoans Joanne Stubenberg 808-238-2271 joanne.stubenberg@centralpacificbank.com
Business Card For Shirley N. De Rego of HomeStreet Bank HomeStreet Bank Shirley De Rego 808-960-4889 shirley.derego@homestreet.com
Business Card for Ho'olaea Andrade of Pacific Isle Lending Group[ Pacific Isle Lending Group Ho'olaea Andrade 808-960-0040 hoo@pacificislelending.com
Business Card For Brian Baptiste of Platinum Mortgage Platinum Mortgage Brian Baptiste 808-960-7082 pmphi@hawaii.rr.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Prime Lending Patricia Kanuha 808-987-0296 pkanuha@primelending.com
Business Card For Loretta Milner of PrimeLending PrimeLending Loretta Milner 808-938-8434 lmilner@primelending.com
Business card for Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Mike Medina 808-657-5401 michael.medina@wellsfargo.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Anthony Costa of Dependable Delivery Services Dependable Delivery Services Anthony Costa 808-937-6211 anthonycostalot@yahoo.com
Business Card For Tim Ransom of Hawaii Delivery & Installation, LTD Hawaii Delivery & Installation LTD Tim Ransom 808-989-0151 hdandiltd@gmail.com
Business Card For Malu Merseberg of Royal Hawaiian Movers Royal Hawaiian Movers Malu Merseberg 808-934-7411 malu.merseberg@royalhawaiianmovers.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Roderick Ruelke Roderick Ruelke Roderick Ruelke 808-443-8147 pegsue333@gmail.com
Business card for Todd McDonald Todd McDonald Todd McDonald 808-430-7485 toddmcdonald20@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Dell Dela Pena of D&K Plumbing Ent D & K Plumbing Dell Dela Pena 808-885-4102 NA
Photo of business card for Hawaii Island Drain Hawaii Island Drain and Maintenance Eric Berg 808-250-2146 info@hawaiiislanddrain.com
Business Card For Ben Ney of Pacific Plumbing Services Pacific Plumbing Services Ben Ney 808-987-0527 benneykohala13@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Gary Ashcraft of ServiceMaster Restore ServiceMaster Restoration Gary Ashcraft 808-313-1828 ashcraftservices@hotmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Kohala Roofing James 808-885-ROOF info@kohalaroofing.com
Business card for Kokua Roofing Kokua Roofing Deseret Kastner 808-989-5495 dkastner@kokuaroofing.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business card for Pacific Waste Inc Pacific Waste Apryl Saski 808-326-4911 apryl@pacificwasteinc.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business card for Sunrun Sunrun Mitch Tam 808-341-8745 mitch.tam@sunrun.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Daniel L. Berg of dlb + associates, LLC dlb + associates, LLC Daniel L. Berg 808-966-4206 info@dlbandassoc.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background The Independence Hawaii Surveyors, LLC Tani Freitas 808-959-0360 info@hawaiiboundary.com
Business Card for Chrystal Thomas Yamasaki of Wes Thomas Associates Wes Thomas & Associates, Inc. Chystal Thomas Yamasaki 808-329-2353 surveys@wtahawaii.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Jay Muranaka of Bowman Termite & Pest Management Bowman Termite & Pest Management LLC Jay Muranaka 808-443-7280 services@bowmantermite.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Hitman Exterminators Richard Gomes Jr. 808-883-9565 hitman@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card for David Irvine of Veteran Termite & Pest Control Veteran Termite & Pest Control David Irving 808-959-3333 Hilo 808-327-3313 Kona info@veterantermite.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Will Kill Termites and Pests Brittany Boggess 808-933-7378 info@willkillpests.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card for First American Title Co First American Title Company Inc. - Hilo Deitra Lopez 808-339-3365 dlopez@firstam.com
Business Card for First American Title Company First American Title Company Inc. - Hilo Katie Jones 808-339-3368 kajones@firstam.com
Business Card for Old Republic Title Company Old Republic Title Company Tierra Ho'okano 808-683-6346 thookano@ortc.com
Business Card for Old Republic Title Company Old Republic Title Company Angela Byerly 808-292-4153 abyerly@ortc.com
Business Card for Old Republic Title Company Old Republic Title Company Joy Taetuna-Fautanu 808-557-6533 joytf@ortc.com
Business Card for Title Guaranty Title Guaranty (Account Manager) Brianna Serikaku 808-987-4055 bserikaku@tghawaii.com
Business card for Title Guaranty Title Guaranty Escrow Services, Inc Laura Medeiros 808-933-2383 lmedeiros@tghawaii.com
Business card for Title Guaranty Escrow Services Title Guaranty Escrow Services, Inc Andrea Engleman 808-887-6035 aengleman@tghawaii.com
Business Card for Debbie Tomono of Title Guaranty Title Guaranty Hawaii (Hilo) Debbie Tomono (Officer) 808-933-2375 dtomono@tghawaii.com
Business Card for Michael I. Nagai of Title Guaranty Title Guaranty Hawaii (Hilo) Michael Nagai (Officer) 808-933-2374 mnagai@tghawaii.com
Business Card for Carol Mendes of Title Guaranty Title Guaranty Hawaii (Kamuela) Carol Mendes (Officer) 808-887-6027 cmendes@tghawaii.com
Business Card for Rasquel Featheran of Title Guaranty Title Guaranty Hawaii (Kamuela) Rasquel Featheran (Associate) 808-887-6020 rfeatheran@tghawaii.com
Business Card for Laureen Leong of Title Guaranty Title Guaranty Hawaii (Kamuela) Laureen Leong (Officer) 808-887-6034 lleong@tghawaii.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card for John Bobek of Mauna Kea Pacific Screens Mauna Kea Pacific Screens John Bobek 808-883-9058 maunakeapacific@hotmail.com

Disclaimer

This Directory has been compiled for the convenience of potential users for property services. No endorsement or recommendation of any of the Vendors set forth herein is intended to be, nor should this Directory be construed as, an endorsement or recommendation of any such Vendors. You are strongly encouraged to perform your own independent evaluation of the appropriateness of any Vendor for your needs. Utilize any Vendor at your own sole risk. You agree to defend and indemnify Lava Rock Realty, and hold us and our affiliates harmless, and our and their respective directors, officers, agents, contractors, and employees against any losses, liabilities, claims, expenses (including legal fees) in any way arising from, related to or in connection with your use of our list of preferred vendors.