-->

Lava Rock Realty Preferred Vendors

Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Old Republic Exchange Julie Bratton NA Jbratton@oldrepublicexchange.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Verity Certified Public Accountant Alicia Sitan, CPA 808-628-0305 asitan@veritycpas.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Clean Vents Hawaii LLC Brett Baeumel 808-756-4975 cleanventshawaii@yahoo.com
Hawaii Air Conditioning Dale Harrington 808-345-4840 hawaiiairconditioning@yahoo.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Waikoloa Appliance Service Brent Burch 478-952-7771 waikoloaapplianceservice@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Freeney Appraisal Service Karri S. Freeney 808-464-3082 karrfree98@gmail.com
Business Card For Peter Lasich of Pacific Rim Appraisal Pacific Rim Appraisal Peter Lasich 808-329-3752 pacrimappraisal@hawaii.rr.com
Suzanne Hart Suzanne Hart 808-883-9809 suzhart54@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Roger H. Epstein of Cades Schutte Cades Schutte Roger H. Epstein 808-521-9222 repstein@cades.com
Rulon & Matsumoto LLC (Estate Planning) John Matsumoto 808-548-5700 lonandmatsumoto.com
Sally Kimura Sally Kimura 808-885-5933 Malu10@Aol.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Triantos Law, LLLC Robert D. Triantos 808-685-7117 Bob@TriantosLaw.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Big Island Custom Services Big Island Custom Services 808-960-4632 bigislandcustomservices@yahoo.com
Blue Pacific Carpet Cleaning John Howe 808-987-0443 johnhowe@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card For Olivier of Mia of Kohala Carpet & Stone Cleaning, LLC Kohala Carpet and Stone Cleaning Olivier/Mia 808-889-0500 kohalacarpetcleaning@mac.com
ServiceMaster Restoration Gary Ashcraft 808-313-1828 ashcraftservices@hotmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background ABC Cesspool & Septic Pump Randy Miquel 808-987-8021 NA
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Bob's Sweetwater Pumping Services Paul 808-885-7159 paul@bobs-pumping.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Malaki Cleaning Services Damaris 808-291-2219 malakicsv@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Photo of honu logo Rice Construction Craig Rice 808-348-3211 craigrice2007@gmail.com
Photo of honu logo Zambeck Construction, Inc. Tom Zambeck 808-217-0202 info@zambeck.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Peter J.K. Dahlberg, PE. LLC Peter Dahlberg 808-895-6173 pdahlberg@hawaii.rr.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Hawaii Fireplaces Ilene Cohen Harrington 808-887-0022 contact@hawaiifireplaces.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Island Door Service Island Door Service NA 808-969-6682 NA
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Papa John Handyman John Brumbaugh (Papa John) 808-217-0562 jcrcj@msn.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Bierman Home Inspections Jake Bierman 808-557-1462 bhi808@hawaiiantel.net
HouseMaster Erin Lage 808-443-7374 bigisland@housemaster.com
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Woodbury Home Inspections Alex Woodbury 808-322-5174 office@woodburyhawaii.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Aloha Insurance Services, Inc. Phyllis Miyashiro 808-283-4845 phyllis@alohainsurance.com
Moa Insurance Services Hawaii Judy Moa 808-333-3456 judy@moainsurancehawaii.com
Photo of business card State Farm - Hilo Robert Shimabuku 808-982-4530 info@insurebigisland.com
Photo of business card State Farm - Waimea Cheryl Ogata Kim 808-887-6170 cheryl@cherylkim.com
Photo of business card State Farm - Waimea Jackie Rasay 808-887-6170 jackie@cherylkim.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Kona Locksmith Andy Hallingstad 808-329-6631 konalocksmith@gmail.com
Pop-A-Lock Robert Friedman 808-465-2301 popalockrobert808@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Business Card For Betty Yada of American Savings Bank American Home Loans Betty Yada 808-987-1154 byada@asbhawaii.com
Photo of business card Island Home Capital Inc. Jeannette Evans 808-443-2601 jeannette.evans@islandhomecapital.com
Photo of business card V.I.P Mortgage Inc. Cindy Stone 808-896-1237 cindystone@vipmtginc.com
Photo of business card V.I.P Mortgage Inc. Ho'olaea Andrade 808-960-0040 handrade@vipmtginc.com
V.I.P. Mortgage Inc. Shirley Gambill-De Rego 808-960-4889 shirley.derego@vipmtginc.com
V.I.P. Mortgage Inc. Jamaica Canas 808-443-1668 jamaicacanas@vipmtginc.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Royal Hawaiian Movers Malu Merseberg 808-934-7411 malu.merseberg@royalhawaiianmovers.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Big Island Custom Services Big Island Custom Services 808-960-4632 bigislandcustomservices@yahoo.com
Roderick Ruelke Roderick Ruelke 808-443-8147 pegsue333@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Bowman Termite & Pest Management LLC Jay Muranaka 808-443-7280 services@bowmantermite.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
D&K Plumbing Dell Dela Pena 808-885-4102 not available
SMART Plumbing Hawaii RosaLei Quinting-Androyna 808-393-9296 Smart@PlumbingHawaii.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Photo of honu logo 808 Islandwide Roofing Steve Sarkissian 808-960-7308 steve.hir@yahoo.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Pacific Waste Apryl Saski 808-326-4911 apryl@pacificwasteinc.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Independent Hawaii Surveyors, LLC Tani Freitas 808-959-0360 info@hawaiiboundary.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Bowman Termite & Pest Management LLC Jay Muranaka 808-443-7280 services@bowmantermite.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Big Island Custom Services Big Island Custom Services 808-960-4632 bigislandcustomservices@yahoo.com
Da Kine Windows LLC John Kennedy 808-990-1318 dakinewindow@gmail.com
Screen It Steve & Karmeta Reinert 808-322-4966 screenit1@gmail.com
Business Card Company Name Contact Phone E-mail
Image of Honu (Turtle) Logo on black background Aloha Landscaping Maintenance Samuel Umayas 808-443-6235 alohalm@gmail.com
Backyard Monkey LLC Alden Justin Barrios 808-315-7460 office@backyardmonkey.com
Hawaii Tree Fellers Josiah D. Shaw 808-491-9544 hawaiitreefellers@gmail.com
Moniz Lawn Enforcement Dudley Moniz 808-960-8007 NA

Disclaimer

This Directory has been compiled for the convenience of potential users for property services. No endorsement or recommendation of any of the Vendors set forth herein is intended to be, nor should this Directory be construed as, an endorsement or recommendation of any such Vendors. You are strongly encouraged to perform your own independent evaluation of the appropriateness of any Vendor for your needs. Utilize any Vendor at your own sole risk. You agree to defend and indemnify Lava Rock Realty, and hold us and our affiliates harmless, and our and their respective directors, officers, agents, contractors, and employees against any losses, liabilities, claims, expenses (including legal fees) in any way arising from, related to or in connection with your use of our list of preferred vendors.